Allied Dub Selection

(2017) Scientist/Tad A. Dawkins
R$ 125, 00
Produto Indisponível


Código: 10057463

Origem:  US

Label:  Tad's Record

Ano: 2017

Track List

A1 Who Dead
A2 Kill Me With Dub Pa Tads
A3 You Can’t Play This One Scientist
A4 Pack Up And Go Home Boy
A5 Murder Style
B1 A Me Dead
B2 Scientist Special
B3 Straight To Saps Head
B4 Water House Rock