Back From The Grave Volume One

(2013) Various
R$ 140, 00
Produto Indisponível


Código: 4209280

Origem:  Germany

Label:  Crypt Records

Ano: 2013

Track List

A1 My Confusion
A2 Do You Understand Me
A3 Yeah
A4 No Reason To Complain
A5 That’s The Bag I’m In
A6 Cry
A7 Ya Ha Be Be
A8 I’ll Come Again
B1 Rat’s Revenge Part 1
B2 Rat’s Revenge Part 2
B3 We All Love Peanut Butter
B4 Night Of The Phantom
B5 Jack The Ripper
B6 Psycho
B7 Ghost Power