Clouds Taste Metallic

(2013) The Flaming Lips
R$ 155, 00


Código: 4575921

Origem:  US

Label:  Warner Bros. Records

Ano: 2013

Track List

A1 Abandoned Hospital Ship 3:37
A2 Psychiatric Explorations Of The Fetus With Needles 3:27
A3 Placebo Headwound 3:41
A4 This Here Giraffe 3:46
A5 Brainville 3:13
A6 Guy Who Got A Headache And Accidentally Saves The World 4:29
B1 When You Smile 3:13
B2 Kims Watermelon Gun 3:21
B3 They Punctured My Yolk 4:21
B4 Lightning Strikes The Postman 2:50
B5 Christmas At The Zoo 3:06
B6 Evil Will Prevail 3:26
B7 Bad Days (Aurally Excited Version) 4:38