Colossal Youth

(2007) Young Marble Giants
R$ 165, 00


Código: 1028655

Origem:  UK

Label:  Domino

Ano: 2007

Track List

A1 Searching For Mr. Right
A2 Include Me Out
A3 The Taxi
A4 Eating Noddemix
A5 Constantly Changing
A6 N.I.T.A.
A7 Colossal Youth
B1 Music For Evenings
B2 The Man Amplifier
B3 Choci Loni
B4 Wurlitzer Jukebox !
B5 Salad Days
B6 Credit In The Straight World
B7 Brand – New – Life
B8 Wind In The Rigging