First And Last And Always

(2011) The Sisters Of Mercy
R$ 165, 00


Código: 2871095

Origem:  US

Label:  Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab

Ano: 2011

Track List

A1 Black Planet
A2 Walk Away
A3 No Time To Cry
A4 A Rock And A Hard Place
A5 Marian (Version)
B1 First And Last And Always
B2 Possession
B3 Nine While Nine
B4 Amphetamine Logic
B5 Some Kind Of Stranger