Good Apollo I’m Burning Star IV | Volume One: From Fear Through The Eyes Of Madness

() Coheed And Cambria
R$ 140, 00


Código: 10498723


Label:  Columbia/Equal Vision Records/Le...


Track List

A1 Keeping The Blade  
A2 Always & Never  
A3 Welcome Home  
A4 Ten Speed (Of God’s Blood And Burial)  
A5 Crossing The Frame  
A6 Apollo I: The Writing Writer  
B1 Once Upon Your Dead Body  
B2 Wake Up  
B3 The Suffering  
B4 The Lying Lies And Dirty Secrets Of Miss Erica Court  
B5 Mother May I  
The Willing Well  
C1 I: Fuel For The Feeding End  
C2 II: From Fear Through The Eyes Of Madness  
D1 III: Apollo II: The Telling Truth  
D2 IV: The Final Cut