Kick Out The Jams 1966-1970

(2012) MC5
R$ 145, 00


Código: 5758493

Origem:  US

Label:  Cleopatra

Ano: 2012

Track List

A1 The American Ruse
A2 Kick Out The Jams (Original Uncensored Version)
A3 Shakin’ Street
A4 Skunk
A5 Tuti Frutti
A6 Poison
A7 Gotta Keep Moving
B1 Tonight
B2 Sister Anne
B3 I Can Only Give You Everything
B4 I Just Don’t Know
B5 Looking At You
B6 Baby Please Don’t Go