Left Hand Path

(2017) Entombed
R$ 150, 00
Produto Indisponível


Código: 10449170

Origem:  US

Label:  Earache

Ano: 2017

Track List

A1 Left Hand Path
A2 Drowned
A3 Revel In Flesh
A4 When Life Has Ceased
A5 Supposed To Rot
B1 But Life Goes On
B2 Bitter Loss
B3 Morbid Devourment
B4 Abnormally Deceased
B5 The Truth Beyond