More Songs About Buildings And Food

(2013) Talking Heads
R$ 155, 00


Código: 5033685

Origem:  Europe

Label:  Rhino Records (2)/Sire

Ano: 2013

Track List

A1 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel 2:11
A2 With Our Love 3:30
A3 The Good Thing 3:03
A4 Warning Sign 3:55
A5 The Girls Want To Be With The Girls 2:37
A6 Found A Job 5:00
B1 Artists Only 3:34
B2 I’m Not In Love 4:33
B3 Stay Hungry 2:39
B4 Take Me To The River 5:00
B5 The Big Country 5:30