No Prayer For The Dying

(2017) Iron Maiden
R$ 155, 00


Código: 10307531

Origem:  US

Label:  BMG/Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.

Ano: 2017

Track List

A1 Tailgunner
A2 Holy Smoke
A3 No Prayer For The Dying
A4 Public Enema Number One
A5 Fates Warning
B1 The Assassin
B2 Run Silent Run Deep
B3 Hooks In You
B4 Bring Your Daughter…To The Slaughter
B5 Mother Russia