Permission To Land

(2014) The Darkness
R$ 175, 00
Produto Indisponível


Código: 5609467

Origem:  UK & Europe

Label:  Demon Records

Ano: 2014

Track List

A1 Black Shuck
A2 Get Your Hands Off My Woman
A3 Growing On Me
A4 I Believe In A Thing Called Love
A5 Love Is Only A Feeling
B1 Givin’ Up
B2 Stuck In A Rut
B3 Friday Night
B4 Love On The Rocks With No Ice
B5 Holding My Own