Searching For The Young Soul Rebels

(2014) Dexys Midnight Runners
R$ 155, 00
Produto Indisponível


Código: 5831017

Origem:  UK & Europe

Label:  Late Night Feelings/Parlophone

Ano: 2014

Track List

A1 Burn It Down
A2 Tell Me When My Light Turns Green
A3 The Teams That Meet In Caffs
A4 I’m Just Looking
A5 Geno
B1 Seven Days Too Long
B2 I Couldn’t Help If I Tried
B3 Thankfully Not Living In Yorkshire It Doesn’t Apply
B4 Keep It
B5 Love Part One
B6 There, There, My Dear