Slow Grind Fever Volume 2 – MORE… Adventures In The Sleazy World Of Popcorn Noir…

(2014) Various
R$ 135, 00


Código: 5971861

Origem:  Germany

Label:  Stag-O-Lee

Ano: 2014

Track List

A1 Swinging On A Chandelier
A2 He’s A King
A3 Lilly’s Lament
A4 Taboo
A5 The Gal’s From Joe’s
A6 Rain Down Rain
A7 Dean Man’s Blues
B1 Another Man Done Gone
B2 Love’s Dream
B3 Bandstand Doll
B4 Cindy Lou
B5 Summertime
B6 The Girl On Death Row
B7 Ghost Town