Still Cyco After All These Years

(2013) Suicidal Tendencies
R$ 160, 00


Código: 4750149

Origem:  Netherlands

Label:  Music On Vinyl

Ano: 2013

Track List

A1 Suicide’s An Alternative 2:25
A2 Two-Sided Politics 1:02
A3 Subliminal 2:48
A4 I Shot The Devil 1:50
A5 Won’t Fall In Love Today 0:51
A6 Institutionalized 3:30
A7 War Inside My Head 3:29
A8 Don’t Give Me Your Nothin’ 4:03
B1 Memories Of Tomorrow 0:54
B2 Possessed 2:01
B3 I Saw Your Mommy 4:51
B4 Fascist Pig 1:12
B5 A Little Each Day 3:52
B6 I Want More 2:09
B7 Suicidal Failure 2:39