Tau Cross

(2015) Tau Cross
R$ 155, 00


Código: 6997160

Origem:  USA, Canada & Europe

Label:  Relapse Records

Ano: 2015

Não Lacrado

Track List

A1 Lazarus
A2 Fire In The Sky
A3 Midsummer
A4 We Control The Fear
A5 You People
B1 Prison
B2 Sons Of The Soil
B3 The Lie
B4 Our Day
B5 The Devil Knows His Own