The Pale Emperor – Duplo

(2015) Marilyn Manson
R$ 185, 00
Produto Indisponível


Código: 7122934

Origem:  Europe

Label:  Cooking Vinyl

Ano: 2015

Track List

A1 Killing Strangers 5:36
A2 Deep Six 5:03
A3 Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge 4:26
B1 The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles 4:57
B2 Warship My Wreck 5:57
B3 Slave Only Dreams To Be King 5:20
B4 The Devil Beneath My Feet 4:16
C1 Birds Of Hell Awaiting 5:05
C2 Cupid Carries A Gun 4:59
C3 Odds Of Even 6:22
D1 Day 3 4:30
D2 Fated, Faithful, Fatal 4:41
D3 Fall Of The House Of Death 4:11