The System Has Failed

(2013) Megadeth
R$ 160, 00
Produto Indisponível


Código: 4293277

Origem:  Europe

Label:  Music On Vinyl

Ano: 2013

Track List

A1 Blackmail The Universe 4:33
A2 Die Dead Enough 4:18
A3 Kick The Chair 3:57
A4 The Scorpion 5:59
A5 Tears In A Vial 5:21
B1 I Know Jack 0:40
B2 Back In The Day 3:27
B3 Something That I’m Not 5:07
B4 Truth Be Told 5:40
B5 Of Mice And Men 4:04
B6 Shadow Of Deth 2:15
B7 My Kingdom 3:03