The Time Of The Oath

(2015) Helloween
R$ 165, 00


Código: 7785202

Origem:  Europe

Label:  Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.

Ano: 2015

Track List

A1 We Burn 3:05
A2 Steel Tormentor 5:39
A3 Wake up the Mountain 5:01
A4 Power 3:28
A5 Forever and One (Neverland) 3:54
A6 Before the War 4:33
A7 A Million to One 5:10
B1 Anything my Mama don’t like 3:46
B2 Kings will be KIngs 5:08
B3 Mission Motherland 8:59
B4 If I Knew 5:30
B5 The Time of the Oath 6:59