(2011) The Black Keys
R$ 140, 00
Produto Indisponível


Código: 2812309

Origem:  US

Label:  Fat Possum Records

Ano: 2011

Track List

A1 Thickfreakness
A2 Hard Row
A3 Set You Free
A4 Midnight In Her Eyes
A5 Have Love Will Travel
B1 Hurt Like Mine
B2 Everywhere I Go
B3 No Trust
B4 If You See Me
B5 Hold Me In Your Arms
B6 I Cry Alone